New District Team members

Date: 12th Dec 2018 Author: David Bull

Welcome to new members of the District Team:

  • Deputy District Youth Commissioner – Brandon Hone
  • District Scout Network Commissioner – Jess Taker
  • District Beaver Scout Leader – Amy Dilworth
  • District Beaver Scout Leader – Ronnie Fisher
  • District Cub Scout Leader – Simon Duggan
  • District Scout Leader – Sam Grove
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls