Chief Scout’s Service Awards, March 2012

Date: 2nd Mar 2012 Author: Scout Websites

5 years

Vanessa Coates – Gang Show ASU
Malcolm Koutson – CSL 1st Waverton
Shelley MacIntosh – ABSL 1st Saughall
Tracey Patterson – ASL 40th Chester
Jane Whittingham – BSL 1st Saughall

10 years

David Seeney – AESL Chester and District


15 years

Allan Craig – ASL Cestrian
Linda Dodd – Appointments Advisory Committee
Stephen Craddock – ESL Chester and District

50 Years

Hilary Roberts – Fellowship ASU and County Chaplaincy Team

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls