Chief Scout’s Service Awards, December 2011

Date: 1st Dec 2011 Author: Scout Websites

5 years


Sonia Chavasse – 1st Tarporley
Chris Clowes – Cestrian
Sarah Convey – 48th Chester (St Columba’s)
Nicholas Mills – 1st Tarporley


20 years


Cormac Bowell – 48th Chester (St Columba’s)


30 years


Karan Warburton – District Appointments Secretary
Andrew Williams – 1st Tarporley

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls